Die intelligente Abfall- und Recyclinglösung

Wir über uns

Zielgerichtet und ergebnisorientiert

Bigbelly wurde 2003 mit dem Ziel gegründet, eine der ineffizientesten und ressourcenintensivsten Branchen der Welt – die Abfallsammlung – zu verändern. In den Städten wurden die Abfallbehälter entweder zu häufig geleert, wodurch Kraftstoff und Arbeitskraft verschwendet und zu viel CO2-Emissionen erzeugt wurden, oder aber sie konnten den Bedarf nicht decken, was überfüllte Abfallbehälter mit entsprechenden Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsgefahren zur Folge hatte.

In den Folgejahren entwickelte sich das Unternehmen so weiter, dass es eine einzigartige Lösung für den öffentlichen Raum anbieten konnte, die erneuerbare Solarenergie und Informationstechnologien nutzt. Durch die Steigerung der Effizienz haben unsere Kunden realisiert, dass Bigbelly wesentlich zur Implementierung der ersten umfassenden Recyclingprogramme für den öffentlichen Raum in Städten wie Philadelphia, Chicago und Boston beigetragen hat und nun Pionierarbeit in Bezug auf die Bereitstellung von Biomüllsystemen für den öffentlichen Raum leistet.

Bigbelly has been recognized as an industry leader in the waste management, environmental, and innovative technology spaces and is recognized as a C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group best practice. With our solutions deployed in every state and more than 47 countries worldwide, Bigbelly continues bringing its Smart Waste & Recycling System to every corner of the world.

Bigbelly-50-on-Fire-Winner

Auszeichnungen

Gewinner des Publikumspreises bei den Internet of Things Awards 2014/2015 (Bigbelly)

Gewinner des C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group Awards (Bigbelly)

Gewinner von Always On Going Green GGSV 200 (Bigbelly)

Das Führungsteam von Bigbelly

Bigbelly hat ein sehr erfahrenes Führungsteam zusammengestellt, das das Unternehmen bei der Erfüllung seines globalen Unternehmensziels - die Veränderung der Abfallbeseitigungs- und Recycling-Branche - unterstützt.

Jack Kutner

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Phillips

President

Eric Sockol

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Menice

VP, Operations & Engineering

Claude LeBlond

Vizepräsident, Internationale Geschäftsentwicklung

Joseph Murphy

SVP, North American Sales

Leila Dillon

VP, Global Marketing & NA Channel

Rob Kutner

AVP, North American Sales

Joe Ryan

Vice President, Advanced Technology

Greg Pearl

Direktor, Supply Chain Operations

Jack Kutner

Brian Phillips

Eric Sockol

Kevin Menice

Claude LeBlond

Joseph Murphy

Leila Dillon

Rob Kutner

Joe
Ryan

Greg Pearl

Anne Schuette

Globale Präsenz

Über 30.000 Bigbelly- und Smartbelly-Stationen finden sich in jedem Winkel der Erde. Bigbelly ist in allen 50 Bundesstaaten der USA und in 47 Ländern weltweit vertreten. Mit seiner hochentwickelten Entsorgungsmanagementlösung modernisiert und vernetzt Bigbelly grundlegende Dienstleistungen.

international-bigbelly-footprint-color

Karriere

Wir haben einen sehr ausgeprägten Teamgeist. Mitarbeiter und Kunden arbeiten gemeinsam daran, Betriebsabläufe effizienter und nachhaltiger zu gestalten und einen Beitrag zur Verschönerung der Umwelt zu leisten. Die mit Bigbelly verbundenen Menschen arbeiten mit Begeisterung und Engagement an neuen Ansätzen für eine bessere Welt.

Wir stellen ein. Wirken Sie mit an einer besseren Zukunft…
Werden Sie Mitglied des Bigbelly-Teams!

Zurück nach oben

The Smart Waste & Recycling Solution

About Us

Mission Driven & Delivering Results

Bigbelly was founded in 2003 with the goal of transforming one of the least efficient and resource-intensive industries on the planet — waste collection. Cities were either collecting too often and wasting fuel and labor while creating CO2 emissions or they were not able to keep up with the demands and overflowing trash cans created litter, health and safety issues.

In the following years, the company has evolved to offer a unique solution for the public space by leveraging renewable solar energy and information technology. With the efficiency gains our customers realize, Bigbelly has been instrumental in the implementation of the first wide-spread public space recycling programs in cities such as Philadelphia, Chicago and Boston and is now pioneering public space compostables collection as well.

Bigbelly has been recognized as an industry leader in the waste management, environmental, and innovative technology spaces and is recognized as a C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group best practice. With our solutions deployed in every state and more than 47 countries worldwide, Bigbelly continues bringing its Smart Waste & Recycling System to every corner of the world.


2014/2015 Internet of Things Awards - People's Choice Winner (Bigbelly)

C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group Winner (Bigbelly)

Always On Going Green GGSV 200 Winner (Bigbelly)

Bigbelly Leadership Team

Bigbelly has attracted a highly experienced team to lead the company in its global mission to transform the waste and recycling collection industry.

Jack Kutner

President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven Delaney

Chief Financial

Brian Phillips

Operating Officer

Joseph Murphy

SVP, Sales and Account Management

Claude LeBlond

VP, International Business Dev

Kevin Menice

Vice President,

Joe Ryan

Vice President, Advanced Technology

Leila Dillon

VP, Global Marketing & NA Channel

Greg Pearl

Director, Supply Chain Operations

Rob Tozier

Vice President,
Customer Support

Lisa Cherbuliez

Director, Customer Engagement

Global Footprint

Over 30,000 Bigbelly and Smartbelly stations can be found between every edge of the globe. From all 50 United States to 47 countries across the world, Bigbelly provides an enhanced waste management solution to modernize and connect core services.



We have a great collaborative team spirit! Employees and customers work to improve operational efficiency, sustainability, and beautify the environment. People associated with Bigbelly are passionate and engaged in making a positive difference.

– Lisa, Director of Customer Engagement

We’re hiring. Build a career in reshaping our future…
Join the Bigbelly team!

Back to Top